moments of the day.

First of all, the last post had way too much “me” in it.  It’s supposed to be about me I guess, but I hope my life isn’t as Elizabocentric as all that.  My life is about living for Someone else, a most glorious and elusive and good and true Else.

Here are some of the pictures I’ve been taking.  Looking at everything like a potential photo changes the way you look at the world. Some days I just feel like donning my slouch beanie and some plaid and being an Artiste.

Or maybe an “Epileptic Photographer,” as the Brothers Bloom would put it.

my breakfast. : )

one of my current reads.

a few self-portraits…

with Toby!

my beautiful mother. totally unposed.

one of my favorite cats.

Life is good.

2 thoughts on “moments of the day.

Leave a Reply

