wholesome.

…now that is a grand word. {Anything with the suffix “-some” is already archaic-feeling.}

But wholesome?  The idea of anything being complete, fulfilled, nurtured, healthy, filled-in, thriving, growing, sprouting, enlightened, pure, bright, heavy, solid, real, positively and absolutely good? Yes, I want to be a part of something like that.

In fact, I believe that I am. Because I know the Father of wholesomeness. And He is everyday filling me and causing me to be more of a whole person, and less of a ghost.

How exciting is that? Anything bigger than life itself is extra-exciting.  Mmmhmmmm.

One thought on “

  1. “The Father of wholesomeness”

    I dig.

    How many different titles have you given Him now? Because I have a feeling that if one were to list them, it would one overwhelming and beautiful list.

Leave a Reply

