quiet.

It’s good to Be quiet and enjoy everything happening around you, especially when the something is the most wonderful thing.

Harmonies and cinnamon and newness. And oldness.  And fullness.

 

Yesterday I shared with some wonderful people that I get made fun of for always saying “my heart is so FULL!” {because it often is..}  And tonight, with music and sweet smells and deep hearts all around me,

Maggie reaches back for my hand with a simple smile and says,

“so full.”

 

indeed.warmth.

One thought on “quiet.

Leave a Reply

