it can’t be.

If I am alive, then

this music really does tie my heart to eternity.

these people are among the great cloud of saints who have been sanctifying me all along.

the green and grey are not idyllic fantasies.

desires for mountains and valleys are not unfounded.

prayers for humility are always answered.

the fears of past years are nothing but little bits of litter on the wind.

past loves are only fulfilled, and never forgotten.

i am wrong more than i think.

wooden tennis courts, haystacks, and black oak savannas are the holiest land on which i have ever stood.

worlds might meld into one, as absurd as it may seem.

.

If I am alive, then I can taste and see al of these, all of the time.

Mm.

I think I’m alive.

Leave a Reply

